Schedule

Winter Class Schedule

 

November (11-3-18)

  • Saturday, November 3 | Sunday, November 4
  • Saturday, November 10 | Sunday, November 11

December (12-1-18)

  • Saturday, December 1 | Sunday, December 2
  • Saturday, December 8 | Sunday, December 9

January (1-5-19)

  • Saturday, January 5 | Sunday, January 6
  • Saturday, January 12 | Sunday, January 13

February (2-2-19)

  • Saturday, February 2 | Sunday, February 3
  • Saturday, February 9 | Sunday, February 10

February (2-23-19)

  • Saturday, February 23 | Sunday, February 24
  • Saturday, March 2 | Sunday, March 3

March (3-28-19) (Spring Break)

  • Thursday, March 28 | Friday, March 29
  • Saturday, March 30 | Sunday, March 31

April (4-13-19)

  • Saturday, April 13 | Sunday, April 14
  • Saturday, April 20 | Sunday, April 21

 

Please Note

Students are required to attend all 4 days of the session they sign up for. The first 3 days of each session are classroom days and the 4th is the Skills Lab day. Each class has an extra Skills Lab in cases where we have an overflow of students.

Please Note

Class sizes are limited and do fill quickly.

Drive-Right Academy requires students to be at least 14 years old and 11 months at the time they attend class.