Schedule

Summer Class Schedule

   

May (5-9-20)

  • Saturday, May 9 | Sunday, May 10
  • Saturday, May 16 | Sunday, May 17
   

July (7-8-20)

  • Wednesday, July 8 | Thursday, July 9
  • Friday, July 10 | Saturday, July 11 (Sunday, July 12)
   

July (7-29-20)

  • Wednesday, July 29 | Thursday, July 30
  • Friday, July 31 | Saturday, August 1 (Sunday, August 2)
   

August (8-15-20)

  • Saturday, August 15 | Sunday, August 16
  • Saturday, August 22 | Sunday, August 23

 

Please Note

Students are required to attend all 4 days of the session they sign up for. The first 3 days of each session are classroom days and the 4th is the Skills Lab day. Each class has an extra Skills Lab in cases where we have an overflow of students.

   
Please Note

Class sizes are limited and do fill quickly.

Drive-Right Academy requires students to be at least 14 years old and 11 months at the time they attend class.