Schedule

Winter/Spring Class Schedule


February 11 – March 4
  • Saturday, February 11 | Saturday, February 18
  • Saturday, February 25 | Saturday, March 4

March (Spring Break) 3/29-4/1
  • Wednesday, March 29 | Thursday, March 30
  • Friday, March 31 | Saturday, April 1

April 15 – May 6
  • Saturday, April 15 | Saturday, April 22
  • Saturday, April 29 | Saturday, May 6

All class times are 8-4.

 

Please Note

Students are required to attend all 4 days of the session they sign up for.

   
Please Note

Class sizes are limited and do fill quickly.

Drive-Right Academy requires students to be at least 14 years old and 11 months at the time they attend class.