Schedule

Spring/Summer Class Schedule


May  (5-18-19)

  • Saturday, May 18 | Sunday, May 19
  • Saturday, May 25 | Sunday, May 26

June (6-26-19)

  • Wednesday, June 26 | Thursday, June 27
  • Friday, June 28 | Saturday, June 29 (Sun 6/30)

July (7-10-19)

  • Wednesday, July 10 | Thursday, July 11
  • Friday, July 12 | Saturday, July 13 (Sun 7/14)

August (8-7-19)

  • Wednesday, August 7 | Thursday, August 8
  • Friday, August 9 | Saturday, August 10 (Sun 8/11)

August (8-24-19)

  • Saturday, August 24 | Sunday, August 25
  • Saturday, August 31 | Sunday, September 1

 

Please Note

Students are required to attend all 4 days of the session they sign up for. The first 3 days of each session are classroom days and the 4th is the Skills Lab day. Each class has an extra Skills Lab in cases where we have an overflow of students.

Please Note

Class sizes are limited and do fill quickly.

Drive-Right Academy requires students to be at least 14 years old and 11 months at the time they attend class.